Fusil d’airsoft SR-3M

Activate back-in-stock email notification?

2 players have joined the waitlist.

OUR GUARANTEES

  • Livraison internationale
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • Service client qualifié

Idéal pour assembler un kit des forces spéciales russes, notre SR-3M est une prouesse de fiabilité et de réalisme. Une pièce de valeur que seuls les puristes peuvent apprécier !

A propos de la carabine SR3M

Le SR3M, fabriqué en Russie, est un fusil automatique spécial qui utilise des balles subsoniques de 9*39 mm. En service uniquement auprès de certaines forces spéciales russes et de sociétés de sécurité privées en raison de son coût de production élevé, le fusil SR3M est une arme assez universelle qui offre la possibilité de combattre de près ou à longue distance en toute discrétion, ou non. Ce fusil est un remake du VSS et de l’AS VAL avec un suppresseur amovible, ce qui lui confère une utilisation plus universelle. Le SR-3M comprend une poignée verticale. Utilisé depuis 1996, le modèle réel a été conçu par TSIINOTOCHMASH et est maintenant produit par TULA ARMS PLANT.

Notre SR3M airsoft

Fabriqué avec un grand souci de précision, notre SR3M est à ce jour le meilleur SR3M airsoft. C’est grâce à un haut niveau d’exécution et à une finition de qualité que nous pouvons vous proposer ce modèle grandeur nature. Cet AEG SR-3M est monté dans un solide corps en acier à haute résistance. C’est l’un des pistolets airsoft SR3M les plus fiables que vous pouvez voir ici, mais nous garantissons également une bonne manipulation de votre réplique sur le terrain grâce à son faible poids. C’est l’utilisation d’acier pur qui nous permet de construire des répliques légères si proches de l’original, bien équilibrées et agréables à utiliser sur le terrain. Nous disposons d’un grand nombre d’armes à feu russes, ce qui nous permet de reproduire nos modèles le plus fidèlement possible à l’échelle 1:1. Si vous souhaitez utiliser une lunette PSO originale sur ce SR3M 9×39, ne vous inquiétez pas : grâce à ses dimensions, vous pourrez y fixer n’importe quel type de lunette russe à rail latéral ! Vous retrouverez également sur votre NPO SR-3M tous les marquages fidèles au modèle réel : numéro de série unique (également pratique pour notre service clientèle !), inscriptions au laser, caractéristiques copiées sur les modèles militaires, etc…
De plus, nos gearbox sont déjà renforcées et n’ont pas besoin d’être changées à la sortie de la boîte : chacun de nos fusils d’assaut SR3M sortant de l’usine est systématiquement testé avant de quitter la mère patrie !

Vous trouverez ci-dessous toutes les informations techniques concernant notre reproduction du SR3M Spetsnaz.

Caractéristiques globales

  • Longueur (avec suppresseur) : 770mm crosse repliée / 930mm au total
  • Poids (avec suppresseur) : 2900g
  • Matière : Acier / Polyamide
  • Revêtement phosphaté original pour armes
  • Énergie : électrique (AEG)
  • Modes de tir: Semi automatique / Automatique
  • Hop up: réglable
  • Capacité du chargeur: 125 coups (compatible VSS et AS VAL uniquement fabriqué par NPO)
  • Batterie (non incluse): Tamiya mini – 3 ou 2 blocs – 7 x 20 x 130mm (pour chaque)

Un canon interne est inclus dans le suppresseur.

  • 65 FPS de plus avec le silencieux
  • Changement rapide de puissance
  • Changement rapide de manipulation

Caractéristiques internes

  • Canon interne: 235mm * 6.02mm
  • Canon interne du réducteur de son: 274mm * 6.02
  • Bloc Hop up: type AK
  • Gearbox: base V3 (ajustements effectués)
  • gearbox avec changement de ressort rapide
  • Guide du ressort : métal
  • Dents de piston : métal
  • Tête de piston : aluminium
  • Tête de cylindre : Aluminium
  • Nozzle : Aluminium avec joint torique
  • groupe contacteur haute qualité
  • Tappet Plate : Renforcé
  • Ratio des engrenages : Couple élevé 100:200
  • Moteur : Couple élevé – Type court

C’est grâce à un travail manuel méticuleux que nous assemblons toutes nos répliques d’armes russes. Ainsi, chaque client reçoit un modèle qui ne diffère des autres que par ses soudures, ses marquages ou son numéro de série unique. Toutes nos répliques d’airsoft sont garanties à vie. En cas de défaillance d’une pièce externe de votre future réplique, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail avec le numéro de série de votre réplique. Nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais pour trouver une solution !

Poids 3500 g
Power

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Fusil d’airsoft SR-3M”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Panier

SR-3M Airsoft Rifle

Activate back-in-stock email notification?

6 players have joined the waitlist.

OUR GUARANTEES

  • International shipping
  • Secured payments
  • Expert customer service

Ideal for you to assemble a Russian special forces kit, our SR-3M is a feat of reliability and realism. A valuable piece that only purists can appreciate!

About the SR3M rifle

The Russian-made SR3M gun is a Special Automatic Rifle using subsonic 9*39mm bullets. In service only with some Russian special forces and private security companies due to its high production cost, the SR3M rifle is a pretty universal weapon and gives the possibility to fight from close to long-range with stealth, or not. That rifle is a remake of both VSS and AS VAL with a removable suppressor which is giving it a more universal use. The SR-3M includes a vertical grip. In use since 1996, the real model was designed by TSIINOTOCHMASH and now being produced by TULA ARMS PLANT.

Our SR3M airsoft

Manufactured with great care for precision, our SR3M is to date the best SR3M airsoft. It is thanks to a high level of workmanship and a high-quality finish that we can offer you this life-size model. This SR-3M AEG is mounted in a solid, high-strength steel body. It is one of the most reliable SR3M airsoft gun you can see here, but we also guarantee a good handling of your replica in the field thanks to its low weight. It’s the use of pure steel that allows us to build lightweight replicas so close to the real thing, which are well-balanced and are pleasant to use in the field. We have at our disposal many Russian firearms, and this is a big advantage to reproduce our models as faithfully as possible on a 1:1 scale. If you wish to use an original PSO scope on this SR3M 9×39, don’t worry: thanks to its dimensions you will be able to attach on it any type of Russian side-rail scope! You will also find all the markings faithful to the real model on your NPO SR-3M : unique serial number (also handy for our customer service!), laser inscriptions, features copied from military models, etc…
Moreover, our gearboxes are already reinforced and do not need to be changed at the box exit: each of our SR3M assault rifle leaving the factory is systematically tested before leaving the motherland!

Below you will find all technical information about our reproduction of the SR3M Spetsnaz.

Global Features

  • Lenght (with suppressor) : 770mm folded stock / 930mm total
  • Weight(with suppressor) : 2900g
  • Material : Steel / Polyamide
  • Original phosphate coating for weapons
  • Energy : Electrical (AEG)
  • Fire Modes : Semi auto / Automatic
  • Hop up : Adjustable
  • Magazine Capacity : 125 shots (compatible VSS and AS VAL only made by NPO)
  • Battery (not included) : Tamiya mini – 3 or 2 bloc – 7 x 20 x 130mm (for each)

An inner barrel is included into the suppressor.

  • 65 FPS more with the silencer
  • Quick power change
  • Quick handling change

Internal Features

  • Inner Barrel : 235mm * 6.02mm
  • Suppressor’s Inner Barrel : 274mm * 6.02
  • Hop-up unit : AK type
  • Gearbox : V3 base (adjustments made)
  • Quick detach spring gearbox
  • Spring Guide : Metal
  • Piston Teeth : Metal
  • Piston Head : Aluminium
  • Cylinder Head : Aluminium
  • Nozzle : Aluminium with O-ring
  • High-quality contact group
  • Tappet Plate : Reinforced
  • Gear Ratio : High Torque 100:200
  • Motor : High Torque – Short Type

It is thanks to meticulous manual work that we assemble all our Russian replica weapons. Thus each customer receives a model that differs from the others only by its welds, its markings or its unique serial number. All our airsoft replicas are guaranteed for life. Should an external part of your future replica fail, please send us an e-mail with the serial number of your replica. We will answer you as soon as possible to find a solution!

Weight 3500 g
Power

100m/s – 330fps – 1J | with 0.20g BBs

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SR-3M Airsoft Rifle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • General rule: airsoft replicas are shipped from France. Customers from the European Union do not have to worry about different import taxes.
  • Import laws: We can deliver anywhere in the world, if your country's laws allow you to import an airsoft replica. Please check the laws applicable in your country to avoid any confusion.
  • Shipping to UK: Customers from the United Kingdom are kindly requested to provide their UKARA number for shipping. You can add it directly in the comments of your order, otherwise we'll contact you.
  • Shipping to USA: Airsoft replicas are fitted with an orange barrel tip to comply with current legislation. Please check any information concerning the import of airsoft replicas in your region, as some areas are not airsoft friendly.

  • This airsoft replica is covered by the manufacturer's warranty.
  • The warranty period is 2 years for all original Russian parts, i.e. all external parts.
  • After the 2-year warranty period, our customers still receive repair services or spare parts at minimum cost.
  • The warranty is applied according to your unique serial number, engraved on the airsoft rifle.
  • To activate your warranty, please contact us by email and we'll do what's necessary to help you by repairing your airsoft replica in our workshop, or by supplying you with the replacement part

You may also like…

Shopping Cart